客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  深圳新都酒店 (Shenzhen Luohu Century Plaza Hotel)位于深圳市罗湖区春风路,地处罗湖区人民南商圈,紧邻地铁9号线人民南站;距地铁站、公交站及罗湖口岸约400-800米,为酒店住客提供了较为便利的出行条件。
  新都酒店是深圳“老字号”星级酒店,楼高24层,拥有各类客房、丹桂轩中餐酒楼、自助餐厅、行政酒廊、大小会议室以及游泳池、健身房、瑜珈房、KTV等配套设施。
  新都酒店开业30年来,以“爱心、开心、真心、细心、贴心” 的“五心”服务理念,接待了数以万计的海内外宾客,赢得了较好的服务形象与市场知名度。曾先后获得 “全国百家优秀星级饭店”、“全国外商投资50家先进饭店”、“全国优秀外商投资企业”、“绿色饭店”、“中国酒店业受欢迎商务酒店”、“深圳受欢迎商务酒店”、“深圳老字号酒店”及深圳精选商务酒店”等众多荣誉称号。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Shenzhen Luohu Century Plaza Hotel is located in Chunfeng Road, Luohu District, Shenzhen city. It is located in Renmin South business district, Luohu District, close to Renmin South Station of Metro Line 9; It is about 400-800 meters away from the subway station, bus station and Luohu port, providing convenient travel conditions for hotel guests.
Xindu hotel is a 'time-honored' star hotel in Shenzhen, with 24 floors. It has all kinds of guest rooms, danguixuan Chinese restaurant, cafeteria, executive lounge, conference rooms, swimming pool, gym, yoga room, KTV and other supporting facilities.
Since its opening 30 years ago, Xindu hotel has received tens of thousands of guests at home and abroad with the 'five heart' service concept of 'love, happiness, sincerity, carefulness and intimacy', and has won a good service image and market reputation. It has won many honorary titles such as '100 excellent star hotels in China', '50 advanced Hotels with foreign investment in China', 'excellent foreign investment enterprises in China', 'Green Hotel', 'popular business hotel in China's hotel industry', 'popular business hotel in Shenzhen', 'old brand Hotel in Shenzhen' and 'selected business hotel in Shenzhen'.

Breakfast price: CNY60($9.3) / person
Breakfast time: 08:00-09:30
Breakfast type: Set meal